Ledenlijst

Lijst van leden en aspirantleden van de VCCA

Lijst van leden van de VCCA

lidnr.NaamKantoorE-mailadresTel
1mr. K. AantjesAantjesZevenberg Advocatenaantjes@aantjeszevenberg.nl070 3906260
2mr. A.M. van AerdeHouthofft.van.aerde@houthoff.com020 6056593
4mr. H.J.W. AltAlt Kam Boer Advocatenalt@altkamboer.com070 3589479
7mr. J. de Bie Leuveling TjeenkDe Brauw Blackstone Westbroek N.V.jan.tjeenk@debrauw.com020 5771661
10mr. M.E. BruningLawyers' Specialistbruning@lawyers-specialist.nl06 48716742
12mevr. mr. N.T. DempseyHouthoffn.dempsey@houthoff.com020 5066592
14mevr. mr. J. van Duijvendijk-BrandVan Duijvendijk - Brand Advocatuurinfo@vanduijvendijk-brand.nl070 4049936
18mr. drs. P.A. FruytierBarentsKrans N.V.philip.fruytier@barentskrans.nl070 3760606
19mr. R.J. van GalenNautaDutilh N.V.robert.vangalen@nautadutilh.com020 7171677
20mr. J.F. de GrootHouthoffj.de.groot@houthoff.com020 6056544
21mr. J.P. HeeringBarentsKrans N.V.heering@barentskrans.nl070 3760606
22mr. W.H. van HemelStibbewinfried.vanhemel@stibbe.com020 5460551
25prof. mr. W.A. HoyngHoyng Rokh Monegier B.V.willem.hoyng@hoyngrokh.com020 5924411
27mr. M.A.J.G. JanssenBanning Advocatenm.janssen@banning.nl073 6927670
28mr. C.S.G. JanssensPloumc.janssens@ploum.nl06 51385373
30mevr. mr. M.S. van der KeurEkelmans & Meijer Advocatenkeur@ekelmansenmeijer.nl070 3746300
31mr. A. KniggeHouthoffa.knigge@houthoff.com020 6056562
32mevr. mr. G.E.M. LaterAdvocatenkantoor Latergerdalater@gmail.com070 3514876
34mr. R.S. MeijerHouthoffr.meijer@houthoff.com020 6056108
37mr. D. RijpmaRijpma Cassatie & Litigationrijpma@rijpma-cassatie.nl070 2390014
44prof. mr.R.P.J.L. TjittesBarentsKrans N.V.riemejan.tjittes@barentskrans.nl070 3760789
45mr. R.R. VerkerkHouthoffr.verkerk@houthoff.com010 2172928
46mr. F.E. VermeulenNautaDutilhfreerk.vermeulen@nautadutilh.com020 7171885
47mr. A.H. VermeulenMaaldrink Vermeulen Advocatena.h.vermeulen@maaldrink.nl070 3469646
49mr. A.E.H. van der Voort MaarschalkHouthoffa.maarschalk@houthoff.com020 6056112
51mr. R.T. WiegerinkVan der Feltz Advocatenwiegerink@feltz.nl070 3131076
52mr.B.T.M. van der WielHouthoffb.van.der.wiel@houthoff.com020 6056111
53mr. J.W.H. van WijkPels Rijcken & Droogleever Fortuijn N.V.jwh.vanwijk@pelsrijcken.nl070 5153495
56mevr. mr. F.I. van DorsserKöster advocaten N.V.vandorsser@kadv.nl023 5125025
57mr. J.H. van GelderenVan Gelderen Advocatuurvangelderen@vocatuur.nl06 51818943
64mr. D.M. de KnijffEkelmans & Meijer Advocatenknijff@ekelmansenmeijer.nl070 3746308
66mr. D.A. van der KooijHouthoffd.van.der.kooij@houthoff.com020 6056596
67mr. G.C. NieuwlandPels Rijcken & Droogleever Fortuijn N.V.gc.nieuwland@pelsrijcken.nl070 5153863
68mr. drs. S.M. KingmaPels Rijcken & Droogleever Fortuijn N.V.sm.kingma@pelsrijcken.nl070 5153495
72mr. M.J. van Basten BatenburgDelissen Martens Advocatenmvbb@delissenmartens.nl070 3115411
73mr. J. van der BeekZenas Legaljozua.vanderbeek@zenas.legal030 7857202
74mr. J.P. van den BergVan den Berg Advocatenjpvandenberg@vdbergadvocaten.nl070 8200333
78mr. J.A.M.A. SluysmansVan der Feltz Advocatensluysmans@feltz.nl070 3131057
80mevr. mr. M.E. FrankeStreefkerk Advocatenfranke@streefkerk.nl070 3871416
81mr. A.C. van SchaickLinssen c.s. advocatenb.vanschaick@linssen-advocaten.nl013 5420400
85mr. J. den HoedKöster advocaten N.V.denhoed@kadv.nl023 5125025
87mr. Chr.F. KroesBaker & McKenzie Amsterdam N.V.frank.kroes@bakermckenzie.com020 5517435
91mr. R.K. van der BruggeAdvocatenkantoor Van der Bruggerkvdb@cs.com070 3624054
93mevr. mr. M.M. van AsperenPels Rijcken & Droogleever Fortuijn N.V.mm.vanasperen@pelsrijcken.nl070 5153706
96mr. A.H.M. van den SteenhovenSALOMONS BEELAERTS ADVOCATENvandensteenhoven@salomonsbeelaerts.nl070 3512124
99mevr. mr. E.M. Tjon-En-FaBird & Bird LLPevelyn.tjon-en-fa@twobirds.com070 3538800
100mr. M.A.M. WagemakersWagemakers Cassatiecassatie@mwagemakers.nl06 25788249
101mevr. mr. V. RörschLaRorschvivien@larorsch.com06 10426000
102prof. mr. T.C. Cohen JehoramDe Brauw Blackstone Westbroek N.V.tobias.cohenjehoram@debrauw.com020 5771301
103mevr. mr. E.F.A. Linssen - van RossumAdvocatenkantoor Linssen- van Rossumlinssen@linssenfrissen.nl070 3462549
105mr. N.C. van SteijnGroenendijk & Kloppenburg Advocatenn.van.Steijn@groenendijk.com071 5155843
108mr. M.W. ScheltemaPels Rijcken & Droogleever Fortuijn N.V.mw.scheltema@pelsrijcken.nl070 5153483
109mevr. mr. Y.E.J. GeradtsGeradts & Vetteryola.geradts@geradtsvetter.nl020 4201676
111mr. J.A.J. LeemanMinerva Advocatenleeman@minerva-advocaten.nl010 3076677
115mevr. mr. L.V. van GardingenHouthoffl.van.gardingen@houthoff.com020 6056515
118dr. mr. M.H.K. JansenDe Brauw Blackstone Westbroek N.V.Maarten.Jansen@debrauw.com020 5771407
119mr. J. van WeerdenVan Weerdenjvanweerden@van-weerden.nl06 15011375
120mevr. mr. C.G.A. van StratumSmeetsGijbelskatrien.vanstratum@smeetsgijbels.com010 2666666
122mr. R.L.M.M. TanTan Advocatuur B.V.robbert.tan@tanadvocatuur.com020 2333344
123mr. B.M.H. FleurenLinklaters LLPbart.fleuren@linklaters.com020 7996369
124mr. J.H.M. van SwaaijVan Swaaij Cassatie & Consultancyvanswaaij@vscc.nl024 3222559
126mr. R.D. BoesveldPot Jonker Advocaten N.V.boesveld@potjonker.nl023 5530259
128mr. dr. T.T. van ZantenWijn & Stael Advocaten N.VT.vanZanten@wijnenstael.nl030 2320896
130mevr. mr. N.E. Groeneveld-TijssensAKD advocatenngroeneveld@akd.nl06 10980149
131mr. J.W. de JongPels Rijcken & Droogleever Fortuijn N.V.jerre.dejong@pelsrijcken.nl070 5153873
135mevr. mr. A. StortelderHouthoffa.stortelder@houthoff.com020 6056555
137mr. J.W.M.K. MeijerDe Brauw Blackstone Westbroek N.V.jan-willem.meijer@debrauw.com020 5771781
138mevr. mr. I.L.N. TimpDe Brauw Blackstone Westbroek N.V.irina.timp@debrauw.com020 5771058
141mr. B.I. KraaipoelRESOR N.V.boris.kraaipoel@resor.nl020 5709049
142mr. M. LittooijRassers Advocatenlittooij@rassers.nl076 5136122
144mr. D.Th.J.van der KleiDuijsens & Van der Klei & Zwijnenberg Advocatenklei@duijsens.net070 3383058
147mr. J. StreefkerkStreefkerk Advocatenstreefkerk@streefkerk.nl070 3871416
148mr. P. TanjaPels Rijcken & Droogleever Fortuijn N.V.paul.tanja@pelsrijcken.nl070 5153433
152mevr. mr. C. Reijntjes-WendenburgAcross Borders Law Officereijntjes@acrossborders.info085 8901442
154mr. H. BoomBarentsKrans N.V.hugo.boom@barentskrans.nl070 3760690
155mr. M.B.A. AlkemaRasser AdvocatenAlkema@rassers.nl076 5136108
156mevr. mr. I.M.A. LintelWijn & Stael Advocateni.lintel@wijnenstael.nl030 2320800
157mevr. mr. M.E. ten BrinkeWijn & Stael Advocatenm.tenbrinke@wijnenstael.nl030 2320800
162mr. dr. T. van MalssenDirkzwager advocaten & notarissenvanmalssen@dirkzwager.nl024 3813135
165mr. B.F.L.M. SchimNautaDutilh N.Vbjarni.schim@nautadutilh.com020 7171885
167mr.drs.ir. E.J.H. ZandbergenStonewaterbzandbergen@stonewater.nl020 2090800
169mr. F.W.E. EijsvogelsHoyng Rokh Monegier B.V.frank.eijsvogels@hoyngrokh.com020 5924415
170mr. J.C. ZevenbergAantjesZevenberg Advocatenzevenberg@aantjeszevenberg.nl070 3906260
174mr. H.J. PotBrinkhofjan.pot@brinkhof.com020 3053229
175mr. G.J. HarryvanDe Brauw Blackstone Westbroek N.V.Gertjan.Harryvan@debrauw.com020 5771045
176mr. J.M. MoormanVan Swaaij Cassatie & Consultancymoorman@vscc.nl024 3222559
177mr. T. van TatenhoveHouthofft.van.tatenhove@houthoff.com020 6056505
178mr. F.J.L. KapteinDe Brauw Blackstone Westbroek N.V.Floris.Kaptein@debrauw.com020 5771580
181mr. S.van de SandeAKD advocatenSvandeSande@akd.nl06 46606469
183mr. N. van TrietVan der Feltz Advocatenvantriet@feltz.nl070 3131059
184mr. P. SmitsING advocatenPeter.Smits@ing.com06 50277803
189mr. R.P. StrengVan Diepen Van der Kroef Advocatenr.streng@vandiepen.com020 5747474

©2022 | VCCA

Design & Realisatie: Pica2Studio

©2022 | VCCA
Design & Realisatie: Pica2Studio